DD950 1977 WestPAC Cruise - More Officers
More Chiefs


o28.jpg (11328 bytes)

o27.jpg (11893 bytes)

o26.jpg (11534 bytes)

o25.jpg (12384 bytes)

o24.jpg (9811 bytes)

OI Division CIC Officer

LT R.E. Orcutt
OC Division Communication Officer

LTJG J.L. Jones
ON Division Admin Officer

LTJG D.H. Tomlinson
Supply Officer Disbursing Officer

ENS T.L. Ward
Electrical Maint. Assistant

ENS D.M. Polak

o23.jpg (7669 bytes)

o22.jpg (10786 bytes)

o31.jpg (11565 bytes)

o30.jpg (11321 bytes)

o29.jpg (12527 bytes)

Electronic Maint. Officer

ENS J.L. Hammond
R Division Damage Control Assistant

ENS D.A. Selecman
First Division First Lieutenant

LTJG S.W. Vandenbosch
Second Division Gunnery Assistant

LTJG G.D. Porter
Third Division ASW Officer

ENS P.A. Tracy

o21.jpg (12544 bytes)

o18.jpg (10044 bytes)

B Division

ENS N.A. Koreisha
M Division Main Propulsion Asst.

LTJG K.J. Knieriem


[Top of Page]

Do you have comments or suggestions?   Please contact us at Webmaster@DD950.com

Join us each Saturday night in the Chat Room at 8 PM Eastern Time.

Stay tuned for information about the DD-950 2006 Reunion !

This page last updated on: Sunday, September 29, 2002